Rin is backkkk~

Hi everyone,

It’s Rin, the project’s artist. I wasn’t be able to work for quite a time because I had to went through some irl difficulties which is seriously important. I’m very sorry for the delay and will try to accelerate the speed. Although I managed to have more free time than before but my problem irl still takes my top priority as it relates to my family so I hope for some understanding here : (

STILLLLLLLL

I’ll work hard for FTKH : D!

Please lemme thank you for those who gave me the comments here and at the same time I apologize for my absence : (
Thank you so muuuuchly, for sending me mails to ask about the progress.

And just to be clear, we are still working for the project, I’ll responsible for the time we lost because of my problem so I’ll work harder to make it up. Please support us, we’ll try our best to pull out a worthy output and we really really hope you can enjoy it!

 

I just updated the site. For the images, if you want a better resolution, you can click on ’em.

 

If you have any feedbacks / advices… please feel free to leave a comment or poke me through mail~

 

Thank you very much~

Rin.

Posted on August 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Goodness. Are things going along better then? That’s really something that understandably takes precedence and m’not too worried about progress. D:

Leave a Reply

